2022年3月22至26日
香港會議展覽中心

「香港製造」

「香港製造」是特別為一眾沒有畫廊代表的香港藝術家安排的專屬展覽,展出他們別具一格的精彩作品。這是Art Central 2022的新增項目,今屆展會將於2022年3月23至26日(3月22日貴賓預覽)於香港會議展覽中心舉行。

屆時場內將會匯聚首次參與Art Central展覽的香港藝術家佳作,體現香港本土的藝術精神。歡迎沒有透過商業藝廊發表作品的活躍藝術家參加,展現才華。

如何申請

歡迎沒有透過商業藝廊發表作品的專業藝術家參加,每人可以呈交多達三件作品,由Art Central的策展顧問評選。入圍作品將於2022年3月22至26日展會期間展出及銷售,Art Central負責主理展場銷售事宜,售出的作品會於展覽最後一天交付予買家。

申請將於2022年2月10日截止。

受條款及細則約束

如有任何查詢,請聯絡 applications@artcentralhongkong.com

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
X
X

23 – 26 MARCH 2022
HONG KONG CONVENTION
AND EXHIBITION CENTRE

Made in Hong Kong

Made In Hong Kong is an exhibition showcasing the work of Hong Kong- based artists without gallery representation. A new initiative for Art Central 2022, the exhibition will be staged within the wider fair, to be held at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre from 23 to 26 March 2022 (VIP Preview 22 March).

The on-site platform inaugurates the work of Hong Kong-based artists presented for the first time at Art Central. Submissions are welcomed from practicing artists whose work is not available through commercial gallery representatives.

How to Apply

Submissions are welcomed from professionally working artists whose work is not available through commercial gallery representatives. Artists are eligible to submit up to three artworks for consideration. Selections will be made by Art Central’s Curatorial Advisor. Selected artworks will be exhibited and available for sale at Art Central from 22 to 26 March 2022. Art Central will administer sales on-site and artworks will be released to buyers on the final date of the show.

Application close 10 February 2022.

Terms and Conditions apply.

Please email applications@artcentralhongkong.com should you have any questions or require further information.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
X
X